Hofstra University Honors College's Blog

Welcome to HUHC’s Conversation! I’m Amanda and I’m very excited to be working on this blog. I’m currently a sophomore here at Hofstra and I’m double majoring in Journalism and English.

If it’s not obvious from my majors and the fact that I’m involved in this blog, I love to write. When I heard about the blog, I though it’d be a great way to get involved at Hofstra. A variety of my interests are incorporated with this blog. I enjoy writing, working with multimedia, and I love the Honors College community.

My other interests include ballet, skiing, and listening to music. I think that these are aspects that I’ll end up writing about. Keep coming back to the Conversation and don’t forget to follow us on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

